Add home and end shortcuts
authorMiklos Marton <martonmiklosqdev@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:47:56 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commitccf6a266d9b911075512b4de16fe2ce2c2e767c4
treecac15e521826bbf0dcba214a5b42759e3a722774
parent8b4ce4aedc46a464d4ab126ba461e9d39324062d
Add home and end shortcuts
pv/mainwindow.cpp
pv/mainwindow.hpp
pv/views/trace/view.cpp
pv/views/trace/view.hpp