Include translations and editors in about dialog
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 19:48:34 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Thu, 2 Jul 2020 19:51:27 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commitc8e2f09bf04bd3cab27b6152bcd92c7a85af424f
treeac22d537dfebce6abff09496da8425733c283c24
parent1e31b99af62370e6d6d62d05a0c36daaa2fe55a4
Include translations and editors in about dialog
pv/application.cpp
pv/application.hpp
pv/dialogs/settings.cpp