Introduce math signals
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 15:48:58 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 22:29:58 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
commitb0773a8aa01735d7220284ab7a3e8b5d02b48e9e
tree588513e9e479a648ae1069e923733317e90d0403
parent4b018bf1eeed0f7b80120d41d7881673a2f29e61
Introduce math signals
CMakeLists.txt
README
icons/add-math-signal.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
pulseview.qrc
pv/data/mathsignal.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
pv/data/mathsignal.hpp [new file with mode: 0644]
pv/toolbars/mainbar.cpp
pv/toolbars/mainbar.hpp
pv/views/trace/view.cpp
test/CMakeLists.txt