DecodeTrace: Various fixes after the refactoring
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 23:59:51 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:04:04 +0000 (01:04 +0100)
commit9741d6e0ef768fc9f9fddd458803423c733b2305
tree99411878d65e0f4fe611afc85098e9a15d8eb9b2
parent8b787f41b6d33dafeb045a09c7690bbf895d483b
DecodeTrace: Various fixes after the refactoring
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.cpp
pv/views/trace/decodetrace.hpp