TabularDecView: Some fixes and refactorings
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 24 May 2020 17:23:32 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 24 May 2020 21:04:20 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit939d25cbcf7e6f1581f726dbd3c707d7365329d4
treeeca3293b8c6963bfbac2b524eb5a43d46602b271
parent0bb3dd25421a8638afb881d46799a13378d3f00b
TabularDecView: Some fixes and refactorings
pv/views/tabular_decoder/view.cpp
pv/views/tabular_decoder/view.hpp