cursors: Fix mouse cursor shape to be horizontal arrows.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 13:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 13:59:20 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit8b4ce4aedc46a464d4ab126ba461e9d39324062d
tree69d5781eb1b64c6de35016b0780481b992b13a89
parentb6262d704b8f34f5de6ffa9a54d2adf3ebf02556
cursors: Fix mouse cursor shape to be horizontal arrows.
pv/views/trace/viewport.cpp