doc: update IRC reference to Libera.Chat
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 19:55:07 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit852a25198bc051a57179961cb9d7836212a62184
tree05376bcddccc1715507b7c8304bff7826acf49c3
parent3ce5dd9a981d128085dc5ea507dd7157a87be4cb
doc: update IRC reference to Libera.Chat
README