SignalBase: Don't check for signal types, check based on data
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 15:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sun, 2 Aug 2020 19:04:36 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commit4b018bf1eeed0f7b80120d41d7881673a2f29e61
tree31e13d7136db83c93a772c9fd09b71dfd8bc1cff
parent2a12830ca3265a97ee13c53cdd809c404328ce8a
SignalBase: Don't check for signal types, check based on data
pv/data/signalbase.cpp
pv/data/signalbase.hpp