Segment: Include <memory> so we don't get error at compile time master
authorPaul Kasemir <paul.kasemir@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 18:32:49 +0000 (12:32 -0600)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 22:28:31 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
commit2802b9ec97992323dc797c1b2cd5f9213e3d6932
tree7d810ba225fc262f22622f3b8e34cfa9b6d63a48
parenteb31c238473de0784ec57b9782e11082613a7a7a
Segment: Include <memory> so we don't get error at compile time

Example build failure:
  In file included from /home/paul/sigrok-util/cross-compile/mingw/build_release_64/pulseview/pv/data/segment.cpp:21:
  /home/paul/sigrok-util/cross-compile/mingw/build_release_64/pulseview/pv/data/segment.hpp:130:14: error: 'shared_ptr' in namespace 'std' does not name a template type
    130 | typedef std::shared_ptr<pv::data::Segment> SharedPtrToSegment;
        |              ^~~~~~~~~~
  /home/paul/sigrok-util/cross-compile/mingw/build_release_64/pulseview/pv/data/segment.hpp:32:1: note: 'std::shared_ptr' is defined in header '<memory>'; did you forget to '#include <memory>'?
     31 | #include <QObject>
    +++ |+#include <memory>
     32 |
pv/data/segment.hpp