Minor whitespace/typo fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 22:55:34 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 23:32:24 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
decoder.c
type_decoder.c

index 2fece8886401c00f06cee63553b2e85a80ef06a9..a3a48b736ea2ffa5760c01f2e7953e071ae86bee 100644 (file)
--- a/decoder.c
+++ b/decoder.c
@@ -298,7 +298,7 @@ static int get_options(struct srd_decoder *d)
 
                py_str = PyDict_GetItemString(py_opt, "id");
                if (!py_str) {
 
                py_str = PyDict_GetItemString(py_opt, "id");
                if (!py_str) {
-                       srd_err("Protocol decoder %s option %zd has no id.",
+                       srd_err("Protocol decoder %s option %zd has no ID.",
                                d->name, opt);
                        goto err_out;
                }
                                d->name, opt);
                        goto err_out;
                }
index 0ac59c9fb41f7d51af8b162184f0e9d0a6ac4ecf..0d2195135f5e591a3a127368eb9f8385734373fd 100644 (file)
@@ -798,7 +798,7 @@ static PyObject *Decoder_wait(PyObject *self, PyObject *args)
                        } else {
                                PyObject_SetAttrString(di->py_inst, "matched", Py_None);
                        }
                        } else {
                                PyObject_SetAttrString(di->py_inst, "matched", Py_None);
                        }
-       
+
                        py_pinvalues = get_current_pinvalues(di);
 
                        g_mutex_unlock(&di->data_mutex);
                        py_pinvalues = get_current_pinvalues(di);
 
                        g_mutex_unlock(&di->data_mutex);