i2s_dump: Replace I2S with I²S
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 08:03:48 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 08:04:53 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
decoders/i2s_dump/pd.py

index d922a072133830931a13c7b0e688bbcf9645c748..1661acb39c18ab0121df7223022b6fb5f84de2ad 100644 (file)
@@ -25,9 +25,9 @@ import sys
 class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     api_version = 1
     id = 'i2s_dump'
-    name = 'I2S dump'
-    longname = 'I2S dump'
-    desc = 'Output decoded I2S data to a file.'
+    name = 'I²S dump'
+    longname = 'I²S dump'
+    desc = 'Output decoded I²S data to a file.'
     license = 'gplv2+'
     inputs = ['i2s']
     outputs = []