srd: Quick hack to make mx25lxx05d.py work again.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:17:01 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:33:58 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
In Python 3 there's no xrange() anymore, only range().


No differences found