counter: Drop unneeded tuple braces.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 06:20:10 +0000 (08:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
(minor readability / consistency improvement)

decoders/counter/pd.py

index bb55fa7d060ae4efdaa533ce6630b6176f6aadfa..798fb3a7fc8aa2b4cbc15cc1bed26949ac37c975 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@
 
 import sigrokdecode as srd
 
 
 import sigrokdecode as srd
 
-(PIN_DATA, PIN_RESET) = range(2)
-(ROW_EDGE, ROW_WORD, ROW_RESET) = range(3)
+PIN_DATA, PIN_RESET = range(2)
+ROW_EDGE, ROW_WORD, ROW_RESET = range(3)
 
 class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     api_version = 3
 
 class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     api_version = 3