mlx90614: Add annotation rows.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 22:09:29 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 00:59:54 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
Previously there were two different annotation classes with 100% overlap.

decoders/mlx90614/pd.py

index f0dbe22a240f4cceb030405f3fa4b8849e3e598f..908f40a62eb70bb392f23e664ce9581c351de88e 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,12 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     outputs = []
     tags = ['IC', 'Sensor']
     annotations = (
-        ('celsius', 'Temperature in degrees Celsius'),
-        ('kelvin', 'Temperature in Kelvin'),
+        ('celsius', 'Temperature / °C'),
+        ('kelvin', 'Temperature / K'),
+    )
+    annotation_rows = (
+        ('temps-celsius', 'Temperature / °C', (0,)),
+        ('temps-kelvin', 'Temperature / K', (1,)),
     )
 
     def __init__(self):