configure.ac: Fix firmware/decoders dir variables.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:28:55 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
FIRMWARE_DIR and DECODERS_DIR as defined in config.h need some magic applied
to resolve the $prefix/$data variable to an absolute path.

Makefile.am
decode.c

index e6d0710771136a38e1c3687abf7d7f9cf334715f..6556df87826371ff8c93de005bec6dec64af67f1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,7 @@ lib_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
 
 libsigrokdecode_la_SOURCES = decode.c
 
-libsigrokdecode_la_CPPFLAGS = $(CPPFLAGS_PYTHON) \
-                             -DDECODERS_DIR='"$(DECODERS_DIR)"'
+libsigrokdecode_la_CPPFLAGS = $(CPPFLAGS_PYTHON)
 libsigrokdecode_la_LDFLAGS = $(SIGROKDECODE_LT_LDFLAGS) \
                             $(LDFLAGS_PYTHON)
 
index da8624a4a40f125784398c64da9ca7a9f1dd45b0..6acbd10455f48da6dfb00516e4c94a3f3eb6ebb8 100644 (file)
--- a/decode.c
+++ b/decode.c
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
+#include <config.h>
 
 /* Re-define some string functions for Python >= 3.0. */
 #if PY_VERSION_HEX >= 0x03000000