spiflash: Add Adesto AT45DB161E metadata.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
decoders/spiflash/lists.py

index 178533366465270af3d086da6271974731c54dce..b2092bfff5b658e4c17a93e17ac7769ab17933db 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,9 @@ cmds = OrderedDict([
 ])
 
 device_name = {
+    'adesto': {
+        0x00: 'AT45Dxxx family, standard series',
+    },
     'fidelix': {
         0x15: 'FM25Q32',
     },
@@ -65,6 +68,18 @@ device_name = {
 }
 
 chips = {
+    # Adesto
+    'adesto_at45db161e': {
+        'vendor': 'Adesto',
+        'model': 'AT45DB161E',
+        'res_id': 0xff, # The chip doesn't emit an ID here.
+        'rems_id': 0xffff, # Not supported by the chip.
+        'rems2_id': 0xffff, # Not supported by the chip.
+        'rdid_id': 0x1f26000100, # RDID and 2 extra "EDI" bytes.
+        'page_size': 528, # Configurable, could also be 512 bytes.
+        'sector_size': 128 * 1024,
+        'block_size': 4 * 1024,
+    },
     # FIDELIX
     'fidelix_fm25q32': {
         'vendor': 'FIDELIX',