Various Doxygen fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:50:23 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 01:12:40 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
decoder.c
instance.c

index 9c57b1c337652840417de01829fc0c5d75654636..64292bc7077452abb45caba3de6b728546824f44 100644 (file)
--- a/decoder.c
+++ b/decoder.c
@@ -594,6 +594,8 @@ static int check_method(PyObject *py_dec, const char *mod_name,
  * @param d The decoder to use. Must not be NULL.
  *
  * @return The API version of the decoder, or 0 upon errors.
+ *
+ * @private
  */
 SRD_PRIV long srd_decoder_apiver(const struct srd_decoder *d)
 {
index 61e0ea895360df67b76375fe1e7bbac868cc0cf6..b716f2fa1fe1b29339558903a1dcc5271f2ac14c 100644 (file)
@@ -676,6 +676,7 @@ SRD_API int srd_inst_initial_pins_set_all(struct srd_decoder_inst *di, GArray *i
        return SRD_OK;
 }
 
+/** @private */
 SRD_PRIV void oldpins_array_free(struct srd_decoder_inst *di)
 {
        if (!di)
@@ -783,6 +784,7 @@ static gboolean sample_matches(uint8_t old_sample, uint8_t sample, struct srd_te
        return FALSE;
 }
 
+/** @private */
 SRD_PRIV void match_array_free(struct srd_decoder_inst *di)
 {
        if (!di || !di->match_array)
@@ -792,6 +794,7 @@ SRD_PRIV void match_array_free(struct srd_decoder_inst *di)
        di->match_array = NULL;
 }
 
+/** @private */
 SRD_PRIV void condition_list_free(struct srd_decoder_inst *di)
 {
        GSList *l, *ll;