adns5020: Python style nit, fixup whitespace
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:44:20 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
decoders/adns5020/pd.py

index 55f6853b0099921e739f6b8490928b44749e493f..cd72eca8b46d93432379469b33d10031296b9d5f 100644 (file)
 import sigrokdecode as srd
 
 regs = {
-       0: 'Product_ID',
-       1: 'Revision_ID',
-       2: 'Motion',
-       3: 'Delta_X',
-       4: 'Delta_Y',
-       5: 'SQUAL',
-       6: 'Shutter_Upper',
-       7: 'Shutter_Lower',
-       8: 'Maximum_Pixel',
-       9: 'Pixel_Sum',
-       0xa: 'Minimum_Pixel',
-       0xb: 'Pixel_Grab',
-       0xd: 'Mouse_Control',
-       0x3a: 'Chip_Reset',
-       0x3f: 'Inv_Rev_ID',
-       0x63: 'Motion_Burst',
+    0: 'Product_ID',
+    1: 'Revision_ID',
+    2: 'Motion',
+    3: 'Delta_X',
+    4: 'Delta_Y',
+    5: 'SQUAL',
+    6: 'Shutter_Upper',
+    7: 'Shutter_Lower',
+    8: 'Maximum_Pixel',
+    9: 'Pixel_Sum',
+    0xa: 'Minimum_Pixel',
+    0xb: 'Pixel_Grab',
+    0xd: 'Mouse_Control',
+    0x3a: 'Chip_Reset',
+    0x3f: 'Inv_Rev_ID',
+    0x63: 'Motion_Burst',
 }
 
 class Decoder(srd.Decoder):