onewire_network: add a missing 'Resume ROM' command
authorMariusz Bialonczyk <manio@skyboo.net>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 17:47:38 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:34:57 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
For details see the DS2408 datasheet, section "Resume Command [A5h]".

decoders/onewire_network/pd.py

index 4b5fed5e546eaf9d7acbfc9b77ade0f788269ab1..c31d5f96b2e66aa67d86fb7518bc407587dec312 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ command = {
     0xec: ['Conditional search ROM', 'SEARCH ROM'],
     0x3c: ['Overdrive skip ROM'    , 'TRANSPORT' ],
     0x69: ['Overdrive match ROM'   , 'GET ROM'   ],
+    0xa5: ['Resume'                , 'TRANSPORT' ],
 }
 
 class Decoder(srd.Decoder):