parallel: start(): Drop obsoleted metadata parameter.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
This fixes bug #202.

decoders/parallel/pd.py

index f4ddb1e4b324a898e59631983c097323f485c39a..e766ac162662156e56ea3a40c47a4033909f477d 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
         self.first = True
         self.state = 'IDLE'
 
-    def start(self, metadata):
+    def start(self):
         self.out_proto = self.register(srd.OUTPUT_PYTHON)
         self.out_ann = self.register(srd.OUTPUT_ANN)