Disable some stuff which should not be in 0.2.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
Disable decoders, disable lib building.

Makefile.am

index e6d0710771136a38e1c3687abf7d7f9cf334715f..ac659aaa5626f3ccf9d629362f2b2c1520381e46 100644 (file)
 ## Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 ##
 
-SUBDIRS = decoders
+SUBDIRS = decoders
 
-lib_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
+# lib_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
+noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
 
 libsigrokdecode_la_SOURCES = decode.c
 
@@ -29,8 +30,9 @@ libsigrokdecode_la_CPPFLAGS = $(CPPFLAGS_PYTHON) \
 libsigrokdecode_la_LDFLAGS = $(SIGROKDECODE_LT_LDFLAGS) \
                             $(LDFLAGS_PYTHON)
 
-include_HEADERS = sigrokdecode.h
+# include_HEADERS = sigrokdecode.h
+noinst_HEADERS = sigrokdecode.h
 
-pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
-pkgconfig_DATA = libsigrokdecode.pc
+pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
+pkgconfig_DATA = libsigrokdecode.pc