README: Update build dependencies list.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 7d11ae55f17296cfccdd590d57312258e9cf8f68..e80ddd1e7e05bc51d4f527ad7e1a0b888c26ff15 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -35,8 +35,9 @@ Requirements
  - libtool
  - pkg-config >= 0.22
  - libglib >= 2.24.0
- - Python >= 3.0
+ - Python >= 3.2
  - check >= 0.9.4 (optional, only needed to run unit tests)
+ - libsigrok >= 0.2.0 (optional, only needed for the developer PD tests)
 
 
 Building and installing