i2c: Drop obsolete TODOs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
decoders/i2c/pd.py

index 6beb251442ef0d7f6b22864bf4b10068175119b3..c8afc45598ab0f4f29241fc38e60d31e8953e2e5 100644 (file)
 # I2C protocol decoder
 
 # TODO: Look into arbitration, collision detection, clock synchronisation, etc.
-# TODO: Handle clock stretching.
-# TODO: Handle combined messages / repeated START.
-# TODO: Implement support for 7bit and 10bit slave addresses.
+# TODO: Implement support for 10bit slave addresses.
 # TODO: Implement support for inverting SDA/SCL levels (0->1 and 1->0).
 # TODO: Implement support for detecting various bus errors.
-# TODO: I2C address of slaves.
-# TODO: Handle multiple different I2C devices on same bus
-#       -> we need to decode multiple protocols at the same time.
 
 import sigrokdecode as srd