Revert FIRMWARE_DIR / DECODERS_DIR method for now.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 19:11:17 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 19:38:20 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
There were several issues with the other method, revert for now.

Makefile.am

index 6556df87826371ff8c93de005bec6dec64af67f1..e6d0710771136a38e1c3687abf7d7f9cf334715f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,8 @@ lib_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
 
 libsigrokdecode_la_SOURCES = decode.c
 
-libsigrokdecode_la_CPPFLAGS = $(CPPFLAGS_PYTHON)
+libsigrokdecode_la_CPPFLAGS = $(CPPFLAGS_PYTHON) \
+                             -DDECODERS_DIR='"$(DECODERS_DIR)"'
 libsigrokdecode_la_LDFLAGS = $(SIGROKDECODE_LT_LDFLAGS) \
                             $(LDFLAGS_PYTHON)