Build: Go back to _POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112L
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
Makefile.am

index 873883eb9d9e475c0e81c876a055105ae3e430c8..465a28d1d1d4f9031c0a74739bdb8ff515972517 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ AM_LIBTOOLFLAGS = --silent
 MAKEFLAGS = --no-print-directory
 
 DECODERS_DIR = $(pkgdatadir)/decoders
-AM_CPPFLAGS = -D_DEFAULT_SOURCE -DDECODERS_DIR='"$(DECODERS_DIR)"'
+AM_CPPFLAGS = -D_POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112L -DDECODERS_DIR='"$(DECODERS_DIR)"'
 
 # The tests CFLAGS are a superset of the libsigrokdecode CFLAGS.
 AM_CFLAGS = $(SRD_EXTRA_CFLAGS) $(SRD_WFLAGS) $(TESTS_CFLAGS)