srd: rename srd_usb to what it thinks it's called
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:31:23 +0000 (04:31 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 03:33:26 +0000 (04:33 +0100)
decoders/Makefile.am

index c44424ef18f12999fc3af6865aed550359c88af1..7c703eec8a55aa590465992d8841e024c5c8d413 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ dist_pkgdata_DATA = \
        nunchuk.py \
        pan1321.py \
        spi.py \
-       srd_usb.py \
+       usb.py \
        transitioncounter.py \
        ebr30a_i2c_demux.py \
        uart.py