Re-enable stuff we temporarily disabled for 0.1.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:39:59 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:43:57 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
Makefile.am

index f5cdb8bc9b4d10c3cc32ab87d73e9724c9aef502..6ae808f68e099c45cd02afdb56d98e92f75df161 100644 (file)
 ## Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 ##
 
-SUBDIRS = decoders
+SUBDIRS = decoders
 
-# lib_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
-noinst_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
+lib_LTLIBRARIES = libsigrokdecode.la
 
 libsigrokdecode_la_SOURCES = decode.c
 
@@ -29,9 +28,8 @@ libsigrokdecode_la_CPPFLAGS = $(CPPFLAGS_PYTHON) \
                              -DDECODERS_DIR='"$(DECODERS_DIR)"'
 libsigrokdecode_la_LDFLAGS = $(LDFLAGS_PYTHON)
 
-# include_HEADERS = sigrokdecode.h
-noinst_HEADERS = sigrokdecode.h
+include_HEADERS = sigrokdecode.h
 
-pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
-pkgconfig_DATA = libsigrokdecode.pc
+pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
+pkgconfig_DATA = libsigrokdecode.pc