Consistently use _exit prefix for functions.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:22:13 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 18:26:32 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
decode.c
sigrokdecode.h

index e8828d7e01da40f2c9b7477035a7e2619679ef98..a6366b1e190f55cbd43285937a08fa364ae9dc2e 100644 (file)
--- a/decode.c
+++ b/decode.c
@@ -390,7 +390,7 @@ static int srd_unload_all_decoders(void)
  *
  * @return SRD_OK upon success, a (negative) error code otherwise.
  */
-int srd_shutdown(void)
+int srd_exit(void)
 {
        /* Unload/free all decoders, and then the list of decoders itself. */
        /* TODO: Error handling. */
index 99594f1a1f2b776e74f8e34dd453090ab238c4bb..c0de99f9c756e7821c982ef2d030cb43cb1d8be7 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ GSList *srd_list_decoders(void);
 struct srd_decoder *srd_get_decoder_by_id(const char *id);
 int srd_run_decoder(struct srd_decoder *dec, uint8_t *inbuf, uint64_t inbuflen,
                    uint8_t **outbuf, uint64_t *outbuflen);
-int srd_shutdown(void);
+int srd_exit(void);
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 }