srd: properly return status code
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 00:16:29 +0000 (01:16 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 13:34:53 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
util.c

diff --git a/util.c b/util.c
index cd77fc10481836aa3c9057e0d06a3360cecd9135..15994d1254fdfc456c43b28d09093120c57f8495 100644 (file)
--- a/util.c
+++ b/util.c
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ SRD_PRIV int py_dictitem_as_str(PyObject *py_obj, const char *key,
 
        ret = py_str_as_str(py_value, outstr);
 
 
        ret = py_str_as_str(py_value, outstr);
 
-       return SRD_OK;
+       return ret;
 }
 
 /**
 }
 
 /**