.gitignore: Add missing entries.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:34:27 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 22:35:44 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
.gitignore

index fc78dfbede6db2bbf946a8a9a9471130dbdede73..411abc1cd07a5c3a083a5b138904faded1dcc8a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,36 @@
+# autotools cruft
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache/
+compile
+config.guess
+config.h
+config.h.in
+config.log
+config.status
+config.sub
+configure
+depcomp
+libtool
+ltmain.sh
+install-sh
+map
+missing
+stamp-h1
+autostuff/
 sigrokdecode.h
 ChangeLog
+
+# recursive autoconf leftovers
+.deps
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+
+# build leftovers
+*~
+*.o
+*.a
+*.lo
+*.la
+.libs/
+*.pc
+