microwire: introduce constructor and reset() method
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:30:53 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
The "microwire" decoder used to have no constructor, which made me miss
it when reset() got introduced. Implement those two methods (which do
nothing, and thus won't change behaviour).

decoders/microwire/pd.py

index 4ec6eb0420f790d9a075d5e0cbcf9427732304d1..4180ba2f318b1e3f661b72662a87c25379fc4a96 100644 (file)
@@ -71,6 +71,12 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
         ('warnings', 'Warnings', (5,)),
     )
 
+    def __init__(self):
+        self.reset()
+
+    def reset(self):
+        pass
+
     def start(self):
         self.out_python = self.register(srd.OUTPUT_PYTHON)
         self.out_ann = self.register(srd.OUTPUT_ANN)