usb_power_delivery: improve wording
authorPeetz0r <peter@haas-en-berg.nl>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 02:07:17 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 13:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
Control channel => Configuration Channel

decoders/usb_power_delivery/pd.py

index d6818c116fbd681099964e9b1c56912c1880a8ad..489fb6834f37230d0ac41305c25ed0ca6a1565d8 100644 (file)
@@ -201,10 +201,10 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     inputs = ['logic']
     outputs = ['usb_pd']
     channels = (
-        {'id': 'cc1', 'name': 'CC1', 'desc': 'Control channel 1'},
+        {'id': 'cc1', 'name': 'CC1', 'desc': 'Configuration Channel 1'},
     )
     optional_channels = (
-        {'id': 'cc2', 'name': 'CC2', 'desc': 'Control channel 2'},
+        {'id': 'cc2', 'name': 'CC2', 'desc': 'Configuration Channel 2'},
     )
     options = (
         {'id': 'fulltext', 'desc': 'full text decoding of the packet',