Add srd_searchpaths_get() API docs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 22:13:42 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 22:17:33 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
srd.c

diff --git a/srd.c b/srd.c
index e040e3aac87fbcf71e0f7f8bd97bb10478bb6e6c..d4ec44beca2a4579d7f3e7054f9095093ce40dd3 100644 (file)
--- a/srd.c
+++ b/srd.c
@@ -188,11 +188,6 @@ err:
        return SRD_ERR_PYTHON;
 }
 
-SRD_API GSList *srd_searchpaths_get(void)
-{
-       return g_slist_copy_deep(searchpaths, (GCopyFunc)g_strdup, NULL);
-}
-
 /**
  * Initialize libsigrokdecode.
  *
@@ -391,4 +386,16 @@ err:
        return SRD_ERR_PYTHON;
 }
 
+/**
+ * Return the list of protocol decoder search paths.
+ *
+ * @return The list of search paths used when loading protocol decoders.
+ *
+ * @since 0.5.1
+ */
+SRD_API GSList *srd_searchpaths_get(void)
+{
+       return g_slist_copy_deep(searchpaths, (GCopyFunc)g_strdup, NULL);
+}
+
 /** @} */