Bugfix: Add missing Py_INCREF()s.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:13:08 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:16:06 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
This should fix an error/segfault when running a decoder on bigger
datasets.

decode.c

index db29494523eb867af0d6334376ab94862f67841a..5289470670a227606666bdf0a7353769fd4bdab5 100644 (file)
--- a/decode.c
+++ b/decode.c
@@ -259,9 +259,9 @@ int sigrokdecode_run_decoder(struct sigrokdecode_decoder *dec,
 
        /* TODO: Error handling. */
        py_mod = dec->py_mod;
+       Py_INCREF(py_mod);
        py_func = dec->py_func;
-
-       /* TODO: Really run Py_DECREF on py_mod/py_func? */
+       Py_INCREF(py_func);
 
        /* Create a Python tuple of size 1. */
        if (!(py_args = PyTuple_New(1))) { /* NEWREF */