.gitignore: Add test-suite.log.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 19:59:02 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 20:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
.gitignore

index 8d361751dab955d3dfa66633af2b24386888002f..0bf2aceafdbb4dbad3a74fd1d57c58b38cd08571 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ INSTALL
 tests/check_main
 tests/check_main.*
 tests/test-suite.log
+test-suite.log
 tests/runtc
 version.h