signature: Fix license metadata field to match pd.py license header.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 19:52:38 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
decoders/signature/pd.py

index f5183c03130a4a8a57d50b0f1420c1ed4868c789..65b86a255730d79d22c8f38287401415e38f7802 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     name = 'Signature'
     longname = 'Signature analysis'
     desc = 'Annotate signature of logic patterns.'
-    license = 'gplv3+'
+    license = 'gplv2+'
     inputs = ['logic']
     outputs = []
     tags = ['Debug/trace', 'Util', 'Encoding']