uart: Drop question mark from two option names.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:36:53 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:37:19 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
decoders/uart/pd.py

index 3bac6f1da48c147d9430f2caee6fdc99d1b504ed..867585e465228f03f02f890cec193ad329c46511 100644 (file)
@@ -110,9 +110,9 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
             'values': ('lsb-first', 'msb-first')},
         {'id': 'format', 'desc': 'Data format', 'default': 'hex',
             'values': ('ascii', 'dec', 'hex', 'oct', 'bin')},
-        {'id': 'invert_rx', 'desc': 'Invert RX?', 'default': 'no',
+        {'id': 'invert_rx', 'desc': 'Invert RX', 'default': 'no',
             'values': ('yes', 'no')},
-        {'id': 'invert_tx', 'desc': 'Invert TX?', 'default': 'no',
+        {'id': 'invert_tx', 'desc': 'Invert TX', 'default': 'no',
             'values': ('yes', 'no')},
         {'id': 'rx_packet_delim', 'desc': 'RX packet delimiter (decimal)',
             'default': -1},