libsigrokdecode.pc: Add glib + Python.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:42:30 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 22:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
libsigrokdecode.pc.in

index 2fecec6ce08683c38609721a93d332511ec632c4..ff2673ec58433ac937adbe22060b7cd3bad9609d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,9 @@ Name: libsigrokdecode
 Description: Protocol decoder library of the sigrok logic analyzer software
 URL: http://www.sigrok.org
 Requires:
 Description: Protocol decoder library of the sigrok logic analyzer software
 URL: http://www.sigrok.org
 Requires:
+Requires.private: glib-2.0
 Version: @VERSION@
 Libs: -L${libdir} -lsigrokdecode
 Version: @VERSION@
 Libs: -L${libdir} -lsigrokdecode
+Libs.private: @LDFLAGS_PYTHON@
 Cflags: -I${includedir}
 
 Cflags: -I${includedir}