ds2408: Add missing tags.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:49:39 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:50:46 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
decoders/ds2408/pd.py

index 05fcbff3d7def1f767ac48a19c438e50f6662549..ebbc4c2d8c3a1f45f4fbb131f58e69816f7e1da8 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ class Decoder(srd.Decoder):
     license = 'gplv2+'
     inputs = ['onewire_network']
     outputs = ['ds2408']
+    tags = ['Embedded/industrial', 'IC']
     annotations = (
         ('text', 'Human-readable text'),
     )