Put most autotools files into autostuff/.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 20:55:48 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 22:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
This yields a slightly more "tidy" top-level directory.

Makefile.am
configure.ac

index 0a19ad9bcaad9718e07f0992e56c79f393dba31f..ccb83d147c363a49da6e0accb314338040751ab5 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 ## Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
 ##
 
-ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I m4
+ACLOCAL_AMFLAGS = -I autostuff
 
 SUBDIRS = decoders
 
index 3d592979b67d7052b86d5ec3ed00d2c46d7755d7..8c24e56142f6aef7b2bbdd61e8c2e375c77f71bd 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,8 @@ AC_INIT([libsigrokdecode], [libsigrokdecode_version],
        [sigrok-devel@lists.sourceforge.net], [libsigrokdecode],
        [http://www.sigrok.org])
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER([config.h])
-AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
+AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([autostuff])
+AC_CONFIG_AUX_DIR([autostuff])
 
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([-Wall -Werror foreign std-options])
 m4_ifdef([AM_SILENT_RULES], [AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])])