pkg-config: Add libsigrokdecode.pc.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 19:55:35 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 11 May 2010 20:28:09 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
Makefile.am
libsigrokdecode.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]

index 6aac2c1b2a4e139aada31cdac2702edb6fd68e63..e47170cba50e5739b05c73eab655ad402cf36709 100644 (file)
@@ -29,3 +29,6 @@ libsigrokdecode_la_LDFLAGS = $(LDFLAGS_PYTHON)
 
 include_HEADERS = sigrokdecode.h
 
+pkgconfigdir = $(libdir)/pkgconfig
+pkgconfig_DATA = libsigrokdecode.pc
+
diff --git a/libsigrokdecode.pc.in b/libsigrokdecode.pc.in
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2fecec6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,13 @@
+prefix=@prefix@
+exec_prefix=@exec_prefix@
+libdir=@libdir@
+includedir=@includedir@
+
+Name: libsigrokdecode
+Description: Protocol decoder library of the sigrok logic analyzer software
+URL: http://www.sigrok.org
+Requires:
+Version: @VERSION@
+Libs: -L${libdir} -lsigrokdecode
+Cflags: -I${includedir}
+