srd: Quick hack to make the SPI decoder work again.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:32:08 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
commitffe880e79ccd98de803706e0a02c0df2574e29ee
treeb4b30dc3edf0a01195caa7dac632b4bc175ca557
parent2642062273901c87e7eee597c96cab6a606ec104
srd: Quick hack to make the SPI decoder work again.

Since Python 3 there are some explicit int() casts needed.
decoders/spi.py