Drop obsolete workarounds in PDs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 23:03:16 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:12:53 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commitfcd5d23a05282728ad7693f997b1b81d67d409cb
tree2ee94e2aa9865e53d26b7cc7cc3b0c37d6586baf
parent01b60707d7aa8db402c9288472c102da483cad39
Drop obsolete workarounds in PDs.

Some PDs were using a temporary workaround for (as it turned out) a
refcounting issue that was fixed in 066fbafdc3ba734a73b5f7fcfa1dbae67ddebf8a.
decoders/i2c/pd.py
decoders/parallel/pd.py