instance: drop an unneeded "want wait() to terminate" reset assignment
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:40:28 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:25:25 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commitf8d25d1f7256a4515b7fb972e3302be2138c8ee1
treeb2115e34c50a56fa48d9939b57728544191d68f4
parent5292279cbe4c228bbc31b8caf05eb6ebdfa29bde
instance: drop an unneeded "want wait() to terminate" reset assignment

It's uncertain why srd_inst_decode() which internally gets called by the
public srd_session_send() routine used to clear the want_wait_terminate
flag. This should be cleared upon decoder instance creation and state
reset, gets raised upon termination request, but shall not get cleared
in other spots, especially not upon the availability of new input data
while the stream shall be considered in the "about to terminate, skip
all subsequent execution" state.
instance.c