Remove dependency on Python.h from public API header
authorMarcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:07:40 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitf6c7eade2b8853b3d525b5cc0402e89ca74c1908
tree8ca350ca3ca7c09e08f986a92c87bd3cf7ad8a55
parent67ecff568264e0af2cf137af1d0f4edf7a9dcf2e
Remove dependency on Python.h from public API header

This prevents Python.h from being included into client code, where
it can mess things up by e.g. redefining _POSIX_C_SOURCE.
13 files changed:
decoder.c
exception.c
instance.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
libsigrokdecode.h
log.c
module_sigrokdecode.c
session.c
srd.c
tests/runtc.c
type_decoder.c
type_logic.c
util.c