Add new i2s_dump protocol decoder.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 15:32:20 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
commitf54ffe555c7be3cc674833953fd5d8aba1a88e17
tree71c9900ec737dc1dc2baf047ef8436a16078ac0f
parent7fb4935edde881272fabdeda83f554bcf150689f
Add new i2s_dump protocol decoder.

This stacks of top of the 'i2s' decoder and outputs the audio data to
file (or stdout) in various formats. Currently only WAV is supported.

This is work in progress, it has various hard-coded assumptions.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/i2s_dump/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/i2s_dump/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/i2s_dump/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]