usb_power_delivery: enforce check order for start-of-packet sequences
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:51:00 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
commitf30fdbb692c00d2dc2b9199384d17a49e886a7c9
tree39ea15ba6f5f3408d440567caf9f20c59f93e135
parent279331bd318c853e3aaac746167eb81179771750
usb_power_delivery: enforce check order for start-of-packet sequences

The list of a dictionary's keys need not reproduce in identical order
everywhere. Make sure to run all start-of-packet sequence checks in the
decoder implementation in a specific order on each machine, such that
annotations get emitted with identical content and in the same order for
each execution of the decoder.

This fixes the remaining part of bug #1090.
decoders/usb_power_delivery/pd.py