log: Use GLib printf for consistency
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 21:05:42 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 21:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commitef3a66299ade1bc41090d0b6d24c21b6bcfad571
tree686e0c1b51103df5cdba5c7d5733e636172e8478
parentfdfc532ecd49fc3353627ef4a093366e73d6b91a
log: Use GLib printf for consistency

Just as in libsigrok, use g_vfprintf() in the log callback to make
sure we are linking to a standard-conforming printf implementation.
log.c