lpc: Add annotation helper method.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 17:21:39 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
commitedc6c8fd1ff5c603163e6b1e3d0f6cee3de8aa55
tree6c07864b80d2805d2f26d8ae6cdc159788bdee86
parent9059125f3997a7ce77ef5081da5e8bc8160e6769
lpc: Add annotation helper method.

This fixes (parts of) bug #163.
decoders/lpc/__init__.py
decoders/lpc/pd.py