srd_inst_decode(): Improve comments and log messages.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 20:30:09 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commite959f49ac718b45d83304f626559de29403ac52f
treef7ca5dd582bb8ca9eebd7f40f67969946a9b26c4
parente27347a42f06d4ff19b061f89a2257df1fc13098
srd_inst_decode(): Improve comments and log messages.

Also, drop @since tag (as the function is not public).
instance.c